4 MASTERS, 1 SECRET

CRAFT PASTIS

HELENE, MASTER LIQUEUR MAKER
SEBASTIEN, MASTER PICKER
YVES, MASTER DISTILLER
LUCIE, MASTER MACERATOR

A GRAND JOURNEY

FROM THE LURE MOUNTAINS TO ALL OVER THE WORLD

A GRAND JOURNEY

FROM THE LURE MOUNTAINS TO ALL OVER THE WORLD

In order to choose the ingredients for Henri Bardouin Pastis, it all starts with picking plants in the wild terroir of the Lure Mountains followed by a grand aromatic journey around the world… southern China for the star anise, the Middle East for liquorice, the Great Lakes region for seeds of Paradise, Guyana for tonka beans, Indian Ocean islands for cardamom…

DISCOVER THE TASTE OF A

GRAND CRU PASTIS

Grand Cru Henri Bardouin Pastis is an exceptional craft aperitif. Born from the encounter between Man and Nature, it carries the history of the lands of Haute Provence and the secret of an ancient heritage within it. Timeless and classic, it invites you on a rich and decidedly modern sensory journey.

LEARN THE SECRET

DISCOVER THE TASTE OF

A GRAND CRU PASTIS

Grand Cru Henri Bardouin Pastis is an exceptional craft aperitif. Born from the encounter between Man and Nature, it carries the history of the lands of Haute Provence and the secret of an ancient heritage within it. Timeless and classic, it invites you on a rich and decidedly modern sensory journey.

LEARN THE SECRET

Henri Bardouin PASTIS

RECIPIES

SEE ALL THE RECIPIES

Henri Bardouin PASTIS

COCKTAILS

SEE ALL COCKTAILS

RECIPIES

Henri Bardouin

SEE ALL THE RECIPIES

COCKTAILS

Henri Bardouin

SEE ALL COCKTAILS

4 maîtres, 1 secret

LE PASTIS FAIT MAIN

HÉLÈNE, MAÎTRE LIQUORISTE
SÉBASTIEN, MAÎTRE CUEILLEUR
YVES, MAÎTRE DISTILLATEUR
LUCIE, MAÎTRE MACÉRATEUR

Un Grand voyage

de la Montagne de Lure aux quatre coins du monde

Un Grand voyage

de la Montagne de Lure aux quatre coins du monde

Pour choisir les ingrédients du Pastis Henri Bardouin, tout commence par la cueillette des plantes sur le terroir sauvage de la Montagne de Lure, puis il s’agit d’accomplir un grand voyage aromatique autour du monde… Dans le sud de la Chine pour la badiane, au Moyen-Orient pour la réglisse, dans la région des grands lacs pour les graines de Paradis, au Guyana pour les fèves de tonka ou encore dans les îles de l’Océan Indien pour la cardamome…

INITIEZ-VOUS

AU PASTIS GRAND CRU

Le Pastis Grand Cru Henri Bardouin est un apéritif fait main d’exception. Né de la rencontre entre l’Homme et la Nature, il porte en lui l’histoire des terres de Haute Provence et le secret d’un héritage ancestral. Intemporel et indémodable, il invite à un voyage sensoriel riche et résolument actuel.

Découvrez le secret

INITIEZ-VOUS

AU PASTIS GRAND CRU

Le Pastis Grand Cru Henri Bardouin est un apéritif fait main d’exception. Né de la rencontre entre l’Homme et la Nature, il porte en lui l’histoire des terres de Haute Provence et le secret d’un héritage ancestral. Intemporel et indémodable, il invite à un voyage sensoriel riche et résolument actuel.

Découvrez le secret

RECETTES

Henri Bardouin

Voir toutes les recettes

COCKTAILS

Henri Bardouin

Voir tous les cocktails

RECETTES

Henri Bardouin

Voir toutes les recettes

COCKTAILS

Henri Bardouin

Voir tous les cocktails